Full Programme

(B) = Pre-Booking required
(£) = Event will have a cost to attend (where (£) not visible event is free to attend)

Friday 20 August
10:00 - 16:00 Open for Visits
19:00 - 20:30 EVENT: Discussion Panel - Protecting the Planet (B)

Saturday 21 August
10:00 - 16:00 Open for Visits

Sunday 22 August
08:00 - 12:00 Sunday Services
13:00 - 16:00 Open for Visits
19:00 - 21:00 EVENT: Rock Choir Music Concert (B)(£)

Monday 23 August
10:00 - 16:00 Open for Visits
11:00 - 11:30 ACTIVITY: Story Telling under Gaia (B)

Tuesday 24 August
10:00 - 16:00 Open for Visits

Wednesday 25 August
10:00 - 16:00 Open for Visits
11:00 - 11:30 ACTIVITY: Story Telling under Gaia - The Whale & The Snail (B)
19:00 - 21:00 EVENT: Cathedral Choir Music Concert (B)(£)

Thursday 26 August
10:00 - 13:00 Open for Visits
13:15 - 15:30 EVENT: Happy Feet Film Viewing (B)
16:00 - 20:00 Open for Visits

Friday 27 August
10:00 - 16:00 Open for Visits
19:00 - 20:30 EVENT: Eat Up Stand Up for the Planet (B)

Saturday 28 August
10:00 - 11:15 ACTIVITY: Messy Cathedral (B)
12:00 - 20:00 Open for Visits

Sunday 29 August
08:00 - 12:00 Sunday Services
13:00 - 18:00 Open for Visits
19:00 - 20:00 Pilates under the Planet (B)(£)

Monday 30 August
10:00 - 16:00 Open for Visits


More About Us